Via Francigena

New French municipalities adhere to EAVF

Redazione AEVF
Redazione AEVF
Condividi su facebook
Condividi su whatsapp
Condividi su telegram
Condividi su pinterest
Condividi su email
Condividi su twitter

Three new municipalities adhered to the European network of EAVF. Since September Ornans, Bouconville-Vauclair and Ville Sous la Ferté joined the European Association of the Vie Francigene.

This raises the representation of French municipalities in the European project of the Via Francigena: at the present day there are six municipalities that joined the network, along with the other 120 EAVF members. Ornans dans le Doubs is located in the Bourgogne Franche-Comté region; Buconville-Vauclair is in the Aisne department, in the Hauts de France region; last, Ville Sous la Ferté is a municipality of the Aube department, Grand Est region.