Via Francigena. The Road to Rome

New French municipalities adhere to EAVF

Three new municipalities adhered to the European network of EAVF. Since September Ornans, Bouconville-Vauclair and Ville Sous la Ferté joined the European Association of the Vie Francigene.

This raises the representation of French municipalities in the European project of the Via Francigena: at the present day there are six municipalities that joined the network, along with the other 120 EAVF members. Ornans dans le Doubs is located in the Bourgogne Franche-Comté region; Buconville-Vauclair is in the Aisne department, in the Hauts de France region; last, Ville Sous la Ferté is a municipality of the Aube department, Grand Est region.
© Associazione Europea delle Vie Francigene | C.F. 91829880340 - P.IVA 02654910344 Powered by ItinerAria