Via Francigena

Honorary award

The Honorary Award is given by the EAVF to personalities who have distinguished themselves in the cultural, scientific, political and tourist fields for the development of the Via Francigena. This recognition is assigned on the occasion of the General Assemblies and is approved by the EAVF Executive Board.